I sent top-up to a number that was lost or stolen. Can I cancel, retrieve or transfer this top-up to another number?
No. Once the request has been sent, there is no way to reverse or refund a transaction so it’s important you enter the correct information.
[ninja-popup id=760081 autoopen=true]